PRICAI 2018 (15th Pacific Rim International Conference on Artificial Intelligence)


PRICAI 2018 (15th Pacific Rim International Conference on Artificial Intelligence)
August 27-31, 2018, Nanjing, China

The Pacific Rim International Conference on Artificial Intelligence (PRICAI) is a biennial international event which concentrates on AI theories, technologies and their applications in the areas of social and economic importance for countries in the Pacific Rim. The 15th PRICAI (2018) will be held in Nanjing, China. The Program Committee invites technical papers on substantial, original, and unpublished research in all aspects of Artificial Intelligence. PRICAI-2018 aims to bring together researchers, practitioners, educators and users in AI and related communities for in-depth intellectual exchanges, research cooperation and professional development. 

Paper Submission: March 31, 2018
Acceptance Notification: May 31, 2018
Camera-Ready Submission: June 11, 2018
Conference: August 27-31, 2018

Proceedings of PRICAI-2018 will be published by Springer as a volume of Lecture Notes in Artificial Intelligence (LNAI) series. All papers should be submitted electronically using the conference management tool in PDF/DOC format and formatted using the Springer LNAI template. Submitted papers should not exceed 12 pages (excluding references). Submitted papers must not be published or under consideration to be published elsewhere. 

The PRICAI-2018 organizers invite workshop and tutorial proposals in the area of Artificial Intelligence in various topics.

General Co-Chairs
Zhi-Hua Zhou (Nanjing University, China)
Geoff Webb (Monash University, Australia)

Program Co-Chairs
Xin Geng (Southeast University, China)
Byeong-Ho Kang (University of Tasmania, Australia)

Workshop Co-Chairs
Yang Yu (Nanjing University, China)
Tsuyoshi Murata (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)

Tutorial Co-Chairs
Mengjie Zhang (Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand)
Tru Hoang Cao (Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam)

Publication Chair
Min-Ling Zhang (Southeast University, China)

Local Organizing Co-Chairs
Feng Xu (Hohai University, China)
Deyu Zhou (Southeast University, China)

Publicity Co-Chairs
Chuan-Kang Ting (National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan)
Sheng-Jun Huang (Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China)

Tru Hoang Cao
Aditya Ghose
Byeong-Ho Kang
Dickson Lukose
Hideyuki Nakashima (Chair)
Seong-Bae Park
Duc Nghia Pham
Abdul Sattar (Treasurer)
Ito Takayuki
Thanaruk Theeramunkong
Toby Walsh
Zhi-Hua Zhou (Vice Chair)

Southeast University, China
Nanjing University, China
Hohai University, China
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China


Đang xử lý... Vui lòng chờ trong giây lát.